Committee Members

Josh Gerritsen – Chair

Alison McKellar – Vice-Chair

Anna Sideris

Maggie Timmermann

Marci Annis Casas

David Edwards

James Guerra – ex-officio, non-voting

Mission Statement

The mission of the Mid-Coast Waste Watch Committee is to recommend, develop, and facilitate programs which promote ever increasing recycling, waste reduction and sustainable management of resources.

Contact Us: