Name Position Address Phone Email Town
 Jim Guerra Manager Hope, ME Office: 236-2467
Fax: 236-7968
Cell: 975-5964
mcswc@roadrunner.com Hope
Audra Caler-Bell

 Town Manager

(Town of Camden)

Camden, ME Office: 236-3353
Fax: 236-7956
acaler-bell@camdenmaine.gov Camden
John French Camden Select Board Camden, ME Office: 236-4490
Cell: 691-9090
jfrenchjr@camdenmaine.gov Camden
Alison McKellar Camden Select Board Camden, ME Cell:  386-956-1530 amckellar@camdenmaine.gov Camden
Richard C. Bates

Town Manager

(Town of Rockport)

Rockport, ME Office:236-0806 townmanager@town.rockport.me.us Rockport
Thomas Gray Rockport Select Board Rockport, ME  Office:236-0806 tgray@town.rockport.me.us Rockport
Owen Casas Rockport Select Board Rockport, ME  Cell:333-0067 ocasas@town.rockport.me.us Rockport
David Kinney Administrator
(Town of Lincolnville)
Lincolnville, ME Office: 763-3555
Fax: 763-4545
tadmin@town.lincolnville.me.us Lincolnville
David Barrows Lincolnville Selectmen Lincolnville,ME Ph: 763-3589 dnbmmoun@tidewater.net Lincolnville
Keryn Laite Lincolnville Selectmen Lincolnville,ME Ph: 763-4287 klaite@tidewater.net Lincolnville
Samantha Mank

Administrator

(Town of Hope)

Hope, ME Office: 763-4199
Fax: 763-3528
smank@hopemaine.org Hope
Michael Brown Hope Select Board Hope, ME Cell: 596-1687 mbrown@hopemaine.org Hope
Wendy Pelletier Hope Select Board Hope, ME Cell: 763-4199 wpelletier.hope@gmail.com Hope
Paul Gibbons Corp. Attorney Camden, ME Office: 236-3325
Fax: 236-8611
paul@attorneygibbons.com Camden
Beth Kwiatkowski Administrative Assistant Rockport, ME Office: 236-2467
Fax: 236-7968
mcswcadmin@roadrunner.com Camden